1/2 Hour – It’ll Change You Life

I have spent the last 24 months trying to reevaluate
how I want the Purple Paper House to move forward
since closing my bricks and mortar shop.

I have enrolled in a NY Business Course (via www)
and I’ve been reading numerous texts.
I’ve created my “Inspiration Wall”,
and I have been watching relevant videos on youtube and TED Talks.

And tonight
I watched this half hour video
– which seems like such a long video -
but in reality
it zoomed by . . .

If you have EVER wanted to make a difference in the world,
then you HAVE to watch this video.

You HAVE to.

.

.

.

.

.

.

One Response to 1/2 Hour – It’ll Change You Life

  1. Sue Roper says:

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 377 other followers

