31 Days of July – Day 8

Post Date – Friday 8th July

After yesterdays ‘blue’ day I decided to kick start the day with my action (No. 2) – I put a $2 coin in 3 charity tins this morning. One for Qld Flood Relief, one for Guide Dogs and lastly Red Shield Appeal. It was only $6, but I know I was making some change (pardon the pun).

Oh!, and I also bought my weekly issue of The Big Issue from my normal vendor outside the supermarket. Poor buggar was frozen as it only made it to 16C today. Brrrrrrrrr.

Leave a Reply

