31 Days of July – Day 29

Post Date: Friday 29th July

Polar Bear was scheduled to go back to the Pilbara today, but he got an extra 3 days off, so he could finally take his dad to the Truck Expo in Perth – they’ve been trying to go for 8 years.

So as I am not going to have my normal total flake-out Friday, I’m going to do No. 31. I don’t know why I feel that it will be a big deal telling everyone, maybe I’m worried that they might think I’m depressed (or worse). Anyway, it’s important that they know.

I’m hoping it may encourage some of them to become donors too. Fingers crossed.

Register Now!

Australia

Canada – B.C.

India

Malaysia

New Zealand

Scotland

Singapore

South Africa – English

South Africa – Afrikaans

UK

USA – you must register in each state ?!?

Wales

Leave a Reply

