Mood Boards

Mood boards are definitely a popular trend in interior design & decorating. That’s why I love Pinterest!

Now we’re seeing mood boards used for other more short-term projects – weddings, parties, landscaping, website design, etc. So I thought to myself . . . “Why can’t I create a mood board for my cardmaking?”

Imagine . . .

I could have a few Mood Boards all focusing on a theme (like vintage/male/baby/floral) and whenever I lose my mojo, I could go back to my Mood Boards to get reinspired. How’s that for a cool idea?

Imagine how many other ways you could apply this in your life!!!

Here’s at least one link to give you some ideas . . .

Keep an eye out for my first published Mood Board

Leave a Reply

