Am I really on holidays?

As if!

I’m actually using the two weeks closure to address a LOT of issues with my ittle bitty business, starting with . . . .

. . . my classroom!

A lot of people freak out when they come in my front door and see my chaotic ‘classroom’. Maybe I can see their point-of-view. Maybe I could see all along, but was powerless to make the changes necessary. Maybe now I have a clue :)

So here’s the old . . . (okay – I concede it looks bad)

Keep posted to see the NEW!

p.s. Notice the champagne bottle in the middle of the table? Bloody hell!

Leave a Reply

