What am I working on?

During the ‘silly season’ break, I thought through a few things and decided that I would like to organise a little more this year. (All my friends are now on the floor, bent over, trying to breathe as they are laughing so hard!)

However . . . I shall continue

I would like to organise myself more, and that includes my thoughts. So, I have made myself a small binder to keep in my purse that I will accidentally see in my handbag from time to time during 2012.

I don’t know about you, but when I am looking for lipstick, I find dental floss and when I need keys I find chewing gum – so I suspect I will see this little binder A LOT.

Here is my decorated and completed binder (aka memory jigger),

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and here is a free copy for to download if you would like on too.

Love ya!

2012 Resolutions Cards.ai

Leave a Reply

