First Ever Product Giveaway

One thing I have loved about this little ol’ blog, is the freedom I have had to share my ideas and projects. It feels so cool to “put” my creativity somewhere. To this end, I always experiement quite a bit, and I usually have quite a bit of craft product left over afterwards.

Some of this stash ends up at my nieces’, some I recycle in projects down the way, but I STILL end up with an awful lot of ‘stuff’.

So I had an idea . . .

. . .  give it away.

So starting next week, I will be giving away a free kit each fortnight to someone who reads my blog.

I’ll give you more details and a sneak peek tomorrow :)

Leave a Reply

