Chipboard – the Utmost Embellishment in the Universe

I am an undeniable addict – and there’s nothing wrong with that.
‘Chipboard’ is the word!

I said I would post some of MY techniques today,
but my camera is still on the fritz :(

However, if someone, anyone
challenges me on this blog (in the Comments section)
for me to try a specific technique – then I will accept that challenge
and I will upload my magical creation to this blog
& then mail the original (+ some) to the winner of the dare challenge.

Do you dare?

Leave a Reply

