Easter Craft #2 – Some inspiration

Well

Here is my completed wreath for you.
I added some succulents to finish it off.

I’m fairly pleased with how it turned out.

However, as my wreath had nothing yummy attached to it, I thought it appropriate to link some love that included delicious treats.

Scroll down if you are brave
. . . and click on the Turquoise links

Cheesecake filled Eggs from Raspberry Cupcakes

Oreo Bunny Truffles from One Sweet Appetitte

Spotty Bunny Vintage Image from Graphics Fairy

Easter Egg Cake Pops by Lillys & Lollipops

23 Egg Decorating Ideas at Tattertots & Jello

If I find any more cool ones, I will list them later today.

Happy Easter peeps.

Love to you all,
& travel safely on the roads please.

2 Responses to Easter Craft #2 – Some inspiration

  1. Jesseca says:

    The oreo bunny truffles are actually from http://onesweetappetite.com. The key lime was a guest post that I wrote for them. Hope you consider changing the link. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

