A boo boo – just for a change

I know you won’t believe this – but I made a mistake.
I know, right!!!

Although I sourced the totally deliciously looking Oreo Bunny Truffles
from Key Lime, the original idea and post
came from Jesseca at One Sweet Appetitte.

And . . . .

. . . . instead of chucking a tanty – she just pinged me.

So, I have changed the link on the original post,
however I have obviously linked you up in this one too.

Have fun cooking and creating on Saturday everyone,
ready for a scrummy Sunday!

Yum

Happy Easter

One Response to A boo boo – just for a change

  1. Styrofoam Blocks says:

    Hi, I want to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most recent updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

Leave a Reply

