Scrap Layout – Far Far Away

So the Jellybeans have inspired me to scrapbook. Actually do a layout and everything.

I rarely publish photos on the net, of my loved ones.

Close-up

I did it last night.
I can not believe how much I enjoyed the experience. Really enjoyed.

I’ve used:

CS – Botany [Artee]
PS – “NSW” from Great Southern Land collection [Kaisercraft]
Journal Tag – scrap [BoBunny]
Leaves [Green Tara]
Large Flower [Green Tara]
Swirls [T!m Holtz – Elegant Flourish] cut from cereal box (by the gorgeous Noriel, for me)
Bird [T!m Holtz – Bird] cut from left-over box from a product (by the lovely Sharon)
Hat pins [Floral Craft Centre]
Feathers [My garden]

Leave a Reply

