A Little Chipboard

I am so bogged down at the mo.

I just can’t swim to the surface
and let the sun touch my face or fresh air enter my lungs.

Ugh!!!

But . . . it hasn’t stopped me from being creative and messy.
In fact – I have been prolific in the last few days.

I haven’t got time to put it all up just now – sorry peeps,
I’m just . . . . . !!!!

But, I have a little sample of what I have been making.
Here is a simple piece of chipboard,
converted to a gorgeous little funky country owl.

I love him!

I will post the destructions for creating him, tomorrow ;)

 

Lots more to see tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

