October Holidays – Craft Classes

Oh my word! I can’t believe how naughty I have been.
No new ‘Posts’ since forever :(

However – I can prove that I have been VERY busy.

In the meantime,
check out the timetable for classes this October School Holidays . . .

clink the link . . .

October

So what else has been happening at the Purple Paper House?

We-ell.

I have been making a number of wedding items,
plus kits for the shop
PLUS
these beauties for the

Perth Royal Show District Display.

The Whole Collection

Closeup of Microbead detail
on one of the flower balls

My own Design Invention
– fringing on the inside of the flower

Ribbons looped in the
centres of the flowers

I am teaching this class on
Monday 1st October
(a Public Holiday here in W.A.)
and on
Tuesday 9th October

2 Responses to October Holidays – Craft Classes

  1. These are absolutely stunning!!! I made some before, and I know how much time it must have taken you to complete these. I love the purple touch you gave to the petals. Lovely! Thank you for sharing.

    • amelied says:

      Janet – it is so lovely of you to comment. Thank you. Although they did take a LONG time to make, I really love them.

      After the Royal Show, they will take a prominent place in my little shop.
      Pia xoxox

Leave a Reply

