SlackArse

Well it would seem that I have been incredible lazy and unproductive. Not True!!!

I have suffered the ultimate bloggers nightmare – no computer. My new iMac blew it’s LCD screen and the company that I purchased it through was very unhelpful (“Not happy Jan”). Apple themselves were unimpressed that my new iMac was stuffed but that unfortunately has not speeded up the process of getting it fixed.

It’s so depressing not being able to ‘do’ my normal online stuff.

I have been using my old iMac (7 y.o.) and believe when I say, it’s not coping too well. The internet drops out all the time. I can’t load photos. I quite often can’t access online sites like FB or JBS. Boo Hoo.

So I am being super optimistic and trying to upload a post today.

Wish me luck peeps!!!

……………………………………………………………………………….

Leave a Reply

