Fleur Amour Canvas

I am teaching this class on
Monday, 24th December
and
Thursday, 10th January.

I have taught it twice before and have sold one of my canvases as well.

I find it such a beautiful, graceful and calming experience.
Painting the background is so therapeutic, and
making all the flowers is an explosion of colour.

Man.
I love what I do!

Fleur Amour Canvas

Fleur Amour Canvas

2 Responses to Fleur Amour Canvas

  1. Gorgeous thinking I may need to try something simmilar to this just stunning!!!!!

  2. scrappingirl says:

    this is GORGEOUS Pia .. a beautiful masterpiece !!!!!

Leave a Reply

