Valentines DIY Ideas . . . & I’m Back!

Sorry for being MIA for so long.

Having your Mum stay with you for 6 weeks,
makes a gal put priorities elsewhere.

I hope you understand ;)

……………………………………………………

Valentines DIY Ideas

With Valentines Day a week away, I thought I would link up some lovely Blog ideas that I have collected.

They are all new ideas, however if you want to see some from last year
hereΒ and here they are :)

Please also check out my DIY Valentine board
(it’s brand new)
on Pinterest.

Love to you all.
xoxox

Click on the photos to see the tutorials ;)

Wall Hanging that converts to Home Decor

Wall Hanging that converts to Home Decor

Red Velvet CheesecakeOMG!

Red Velvet Cheesecake
OMG!

Hanging Hearts

Hanging Hearts

Pavlova Hearts

Pavlova Hearts

Fringed Heart

Fringed Heart

I am hoping to put up a tutorial myself in the coming days.

Check back in a day or so :)

One Response to Valentines DIY Ideas . . . & I’m Back!

  1. noriel says:

    ooooohhhh the red velvet cheesecake and the pavlova hearts look SCRUMPTIOUS !!!!! glad to have you back :)

Leave a Reply

