ATG

ATG?!?

Acrylic Transfer Gun or Advanced Tape Glider

This is the most awesomest
(it’s totally a word!)
double-sided-tape dispenser, ever!

This wicked tool – I have the original red ATG gun – takes a couple of practice runs to get used to,
however once you do . . . . . . .

. . . . . unbelievably cool!!!

They cost between $70 & $95 dollars
and the adhesive rolls cost:
12mm $14
6mm $9

I will be running a tutorial here at the Purple Paper House blog
showing you how to alter your
fairly unattractive (yet highly functional) ATG,
in about 6 weeks.

.

.

2 Responses to ATG

  1. stay with me says:

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by chance,
    and I am stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

    • amelied says:

      Hi Jami
      So chuffed that you found me and that I gave you something useful.
      Keep an eye on me – as I am putting up some tutorials in the coming months :)
      Pia xx

Leave a Reply

